Liste des membres et Adresses E-mail
Adl Sina adl@sparc.ecology.uga.edu
Amblard Christian christian.amblard@univ-bpclermont.fr
Arzul Isabelle iarzul@ifremer.fr
Aubusson-Fleury Anne   anne.aubusson@u-psud.fr
Bastien Patrick  genpara@univ-montp1.fr
Beisson Janine janine.beisson@cgm.cnrs-gif.fr
Bohatier Jacques   jacques.bohatier@u-clermont1.fr
Bouchard Philippe philippe.bouchard@univ-bpclermont.fr
Bouix Georges bouix.georges@wanadoo.fr
Bouladoux Nicolas bouladon@niaid.nih.gov
Brayner Roberta roberta.brayner@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Bricheux Genevieve genevieve.bricheux@univ-bpclermont.fr
Briquet Sylvie briquet@chups.jussieu.fr
Brugerolle Guy guy.brugerolle@wanadoo.fr
Carrias Jean-François j-françois.carrias@univ-bpclermont.fr
Charpin Marie marie.charpin@univ-bpclermont.fr
Coffe Gérard gerard.coffe@univ-bpclermont.fr
Corliss John jocchezmoi@aol.com
Da Silva Neto Inàcio idsnet@biologia.ufrj.br
Dardé Marie-Laure darde@unilim.fr
de Haller Gerard ghdehaller@swissonline.ch
Delbac Frédéric frederic.delbac@univ-bpclermont.fr
Demonchy Raphael demonchy@mnhn.fr
Depoix Delphine depoix@mnhn.fr
Deroux Gilbert   gilbert.deroux@wanadoo.fr
Desportes Isabelle desporte@mnhn.fr
Dollet Michel  michel.dollet@cirad.fr
Dragesco Jean dragesco@club-internet.fr
Estrada Marta marta@icm.csic.es
FAYE Ngor nfaye2002@yahoo.fr
Florent Isabelle florent@mnhn.fr
Fonty Gérard gerard.fonty@univ-bpclermont.fr
Fryd Ghislaine ghislaine.fryd@tele2.fr
Gadea Enrique dep-ba@ub.edu
Genermont Jean jean.genermont@u-psud.fr
Gorenflot André agorenflot@ww3.pharma.univ-montp1.fr
Gracia Roya Maria Pilar mpgracia@ub.edu
Grain Jean  
Grellier Philippe grellier@mnhn.fr
Guillen Nancy nguillen@pasteur.fr
Guillou Laure lguillou@sb-roscoff.fr
Khol Linda lkohl@mnhn.fr
Langsley Gordon langsley@cochin.inserm.f
Lawson Nadou nadou.lawson-hogban@upmc.fr
Lecroq Béatrice beatrice.lecroq@jamstec.go.jp
Lom Jiri lom@paru.cas.cz
Marques Adam adam.marques@numericable.fr
Merckx Anaïs anais.merckx@parisdescartes.fr
Miegeville Michel michel.miegeville@sante.univ-nantes.fr
Mignot Jean-Pierre mignot.jeanpierre63@gmail.com
Milon Geneviève genevieve.milon@pasteur.fr
Moreau Hervé herve.moreau@obs-banyuls.fr
Morga Benjamin benjamin.morga@ifremer.fr
Morin Loïc loic.morin@u-psud.fr
Muller Miklos  mmuller@mail.rockefeller.edu
NGassam Pierre mbeungassam@yahoo.fr
Ouaissi Ali  ali.ouaissi@montp.inserm.fr
Perasso Roland  Roland.Perasso@u-psud.fr
Peuto-Moreau Michèle peuto.moreau@wanadoo.fr
Pradel Lydie pradel@ciml.univ-mrs.fr
Preston Terry t.preston@ucl.ac.uk
Puyjalon Odile omp@pasteur.fr
Salvado-Cabre Humbert hsalvado@porthos.bio.ub.es
Schrevel Joseph joseph.schrevel@wanadoo.fr
Sow Cissé sow@mnhn.fr
Texier Catherine catherine.texier@univ-bpclermont.fr
Tibayrenc Michel   Michel.Tibayrenc@mpl.ird.fr
Vaquero Catherine vaquero@ext.jussieu.fr
Vaulot Daniel   vaulot@sb-roscoff.fr
Vigues Bernard bernard.vigues@univ-bpclermont.fr
Vivares Christian christian.vivares@univ-bpclermont.fr
Weber Christian christian.weber@pasteur.fr